Home office

Ludden & Mennekes

Entsorgungs-Systeme GmbH
+49 5932 7215 0
+49 5932 7215 30
info@ludden.de

Management

Dipl.-Chem. Michael Ludden

Executive Partner
+49 5932 7215 0 (front desk)
info@ludden.de  (front desk)

Dipl.-Kfm. Werner Pöttker

Managing Director
+49 5932 7215 0 (front desk)
info@ludden.de  (front desk)

Sales

Dietmar Bentlage

Sales Manager / Authorized Signatory
+49 5932 7215 82
+49 1761 7215 082
+49 5932 7215 30
dietmar.bentlage@ludden.de

Oliver Menke

Sales / Key Account Manager
+49 5932 7215 42
+49 1761 7215 042
+49 5932 7215 30
oliver.menke@ludden.de

Heinz Pieper

Sales / International Account
+49 5932 7215 34
+49 1761 7215 034
+49 5932 7215 1034
heinz.pieper@ludden.de

Matthias Bolmer

Sales/ Marketing manager
+49 5932 7215 8041
+49 5932 7215 30
matthias.bolmer@ludden.de

Jessica Bohmann

Sales
+49 5932 7215 54
+49 5932 7215 30
jessica.bohmann@ludden.de

Bernhard Gebbeken

Sales
+49 5932 7215 77
+49 1761 7215 077
+49 5932 7215 30
bernhard.gebbeken@ludden.de